Laser Beam Melting

Electron Beam Melting

Laser Metal Deposition

Digital Light Processing

Fused Deposition Modeling

Selective Laser Sintering

Laser Beam Melting




Laser Beam Melting


The fusion of metal powder by laser (Laser Beam Melting - LBM) is the basis of our knowledge. From a powder-bed, our machines equipped with 1, 2 or 4 lasers, can merge a wide variety of metals and their alloys (steel, titanium, nickel base, aluminum, copper). We produce parts close to fully dense and ensure their quality by heat treatments and a wide range post printing operation.

Electron Beam Melting




Electron Beam Melting


Similar to Laser Beam Melting, Electron Beam Melting – EBM, is also based on a metal powder-bed. In this case, the electron beam provides greater productivity and more geometrical freedom. It enables you to limit the amount of build structure necessary to support the workpiece during production. Our facilities are equipped with the latest generation ARCAM machines.

Laser Metal Deposition




Laser Metal Deposition


This hybrid manufacturing process (Laser Metal Deposition - LMD) combines the flexibility of layered metal and the accuracy of CNC machining. Powder, fusion-deposited through a nozzle, can be up to 10 times faster than powder-bed processes. It is suitable for projects with large dimensions (Ø 600mm x 400mm height). The automated change between deposition and machining allows you to machine areas during the build which would be inaccessible once the part is finished.

Digital Light Processing




Digital Light Processing


With the Digital Light Processing (DLP), resins colored viscous are cured by "flash" LED light. Its speed and the high quality of the final rendering make a process appropriate for parts with fine details. Our materials are qualified for applications in medical.

Fused Deposition Modeling




Fused Deposition Modeling


The filing of filament (Fused deposition modeling - FDM) is known under the expression 3D printing. We operate with strategic materials, for example, resistant to high temperatures or biocompatibles.

Selective Laser Sintering




Selective Laser Sintering


The laser sintering (Selective Laser Sintering - SLS) is mastered for more than 20 years. Based on a polymer powder-bed, grains are selectively agglomerated by the passage of a laser. Its main advantage is to be able to manufacture parts without support. The sintering of powder is quite indicated for producing a large number of parts in a single batch. The parts show good thermo-mechanical properties, they remain anisotropic. We propose a range of polyamides with additions of loads (Glass Ball, carbon fiber…).

more information

Laser Beam Manufacturing

Electron Beam Melting

Laser Metal Deposition

Digital Light Processing

Fused Deposition Modeling

Selective Laser Sintering

Laser Beam Manufacturing




Laser Beam Manufacturing


La fusion de poudre par laser (Laser Beam Manufacturing - LBM) est au coeur de notre savoir-faire. A partir d'un lit de poudre, nos machines équipées de 1, 2 ou 4 lasers peuvent fusionner une large palette d'alliages métalliques (aciers, titanes, base nickel, aluminiums...). Nous produisons des pièces proches de la densité maximale et assurons leur qualité par les traitements thermiques et une large gamme de parachèvements disponibles.

Electron Beam Melting




Electron Beam Melting


Proche du procédé de Fusion de poudre par laser. la Fusion par faisceau d'électrons (en anglais Electron Beam Melting - EBM) est également basée sur un lit de poudre métallique. Dans ce cas, le faisceau d'électrons apporte une plus grande productivité et une plus grande liberté géométrique. En effet, il permet de limiter la quantité de support nécessaire au maintien de la pièce pendant la production. Notre parc machine est équipé de la dernière génération de solutions Arcam.

Laser Metal Deposition




Laser Metal Deposition


La fabrication hybride (Laser Metal Deposition - LMD) combine la flexibilité de la projection de poudre et la précision de l'usinage numérique 5 axes. Déposée et fusionnée au travers d'une buse, ce procédé peut être jusqu'à 10 fois plus rapide que les procédés basés sur un lit de poudre. La Fabrication hybride est toute indiquée pour les projets de grandes dimensions (Ø 600mm x 400mm de hauteur). Le changement automatisé entre laser et usinage permet d'atteindre des sections qui ne le seraient pas une fois la pièce finie.

Digital Light Processing




Digital Light Processing


Avec le Digital Light Processing (DLP), des résines visqueuse colorées sont polymérisées par des "flash" de lumière LED.
Sa rapidité et la haute qualité du rendu final en font un procédé tout indiquée pour des pièces aux détails fins. Nos matériaux sont qualifiés pour des applications en Médical.

Fused Deposition Modeling




Fused Deposition Modeling


Le Dépôt de filament (Fused Deposition Modeling - FDM) est connu sous l'expression Impression 3d. Nous l'exploitons avec des matériaux stratégiques, par exemple, résistants aux hautes températures ou biocompatbiles.

Selective Laser Sintering




Selective Laser Sintering


Le Frittage laser (Selective Laser Sintering - SLS) est maîtrisé depuis plus de 20ans. Basé sur un lit de poudre polymère, les grains sont sélectivement agglomérés par le passage d'un laser. Son principal avantage est de pouvoir fabriquer des pièces sans support. Le frittage de poudre est donc tout indiqué pour produire un grand nombre de pièces en un seul lot. Les pièces présentent de bonnes propriétés thermo-mécaniques, elles restent anisotropiques. Nous proposons une palette de Polyamides avec ajouts de charges (bille de verre, fibre carbone...).

en savoir plus